Teléfonos : (511) 464-4808 , (511) 452-8215
Gerencia
Martin Fernandez
mfernandez@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 26
Gerencia Administrativa
Diana Altamirano
daltamirano@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 21
Contabilidad 1
Luana Fernandez
lfernandez@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 29
Contabilidad 3
Mariapia Paz
mpaz@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 23
Asistente de Gerencia
Sandra Planas
splanas@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 27
Personal CRFADUANAS
Contabilidad 2
Rosa Bernejo
rbernejo@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 06
Gerencia de Operaciones
Roberto Murillo
rmurillo@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 30
Operaciones 2
Jessica Cabrera
jcabrera@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 22
Despachador
Sharon
despachador@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 24
Operaciones 4
Rafael Cabrera
rcabrera@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 11
Operaciones 3
Julio Zevallos
jzevallos@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 12
Operaciones 5
Carlos Barrenechea
cbarrenechea@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 24
Recursos Humanos
Vanessa Becker
recursoshumanos@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 28
Departamento Comercial
Comercial
comercial1@crfaduanas.com
Anexo : 21
CFR
Santiago Beltran
sbeltran@crfaduanas.com
Anexo :21
Teléfonos : (511) 464-4808 , (511) 452-8215